Categorii:
inchide meniul
-
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Heart of Iron - Ashley Poston

3.77

80.95  Lei 89.94  Lei

sau 8095 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9780062652850

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Ashley Poston

Categoria: Miscellaneous

Editie: Hardcover

Editura: Balzer & Bray/harperteen

Nr. pagini: 480

Varsta: 13 ani



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia, daughter of the last Russian czar. "Tangled politics, electrifying twists, and heady romances--the stars align in Poston's faster-than-light sci-fi adventure."--Sara Raasch, "New York Times"- bestselling author of the Snow Like Ashes trilogy.

*A 2019 Rainbow Book List Selection*

An action-packed tale full of romance, royalty, and adventure, inspired by the story of Anastasia. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows, Cinder, and the cult classic television show Firefly.

Seventeen-year-old Ana is a scoundrel by nurture and an outlaw by nature. Found as a child drifting through space with a sentient android called D09, Ana was saved by a fearsome space captain and the grizzled crew she now calls family. But D09--one of the last remaining illegal Metals--has been glitching, and Ana will stop at nothing to find a way to fix him.

Ana's desperate effort to save D09 leads her on a quest to steal the coordinates to a lost ship that could offer all the answers. But at the last moment, a spoiled Ironblood boy beats Ana to her prize. He has his own reasons for taking the coordinates, and he doesn't care what he'll sacrifice to keep them.

When everything goes wrong, she and the Ironblood end up as fugitives on the run. Now their entire kingdom is after them--and the coordinates--and not everyone wants them captured alive.

What they find in a lost corner of the universe will change all their lives--and unearth dangerous secrets. But when a darkness from Ana's past returns, she must face an impossible choice: does she protect a kingdom that wants her dead or save the Metal boy she loves?


Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.

De acelasi autor


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //